Snabblogin till Mina sidor

LEDNING

Namn Befattning Telefon

E-post

Lars Mauritzson

Vd

0322-61 77 55

lars.mauritzson@alingsashem.se

Lena Borin

Ekonomichef

0322-61 77 26

lena.borin@alingsashem.se

Lena Ran

HR- och kommunikationschef

0322-61 77 71

lena.ran@alingsashem.se

Eva Sundberg

Chef verksamhetssystem

0322-61 77 29

eva.sundberg@alingsashem.se

Britt-Inger Wallin

Fastighetschef

0322-61 77 35

britt-inger.wallin@alingsashem.se

Anders Johansson

Projekt- och utvecklingschef

0322-61 77 18

anders.johansson@alingsashem.se