Snabblogin till Mina sidor

LEDNING

 

Namn

Befattning

Telefon

E-post

Mikael Dolietis

Vd

0322-61 77 55

mikael.dolietis@alingsashem.se

Lena Borin

Ekonomichef/vice-vd

0322-61 77 26

lena.borin@alingsashem.se

Lena Ran

HR- & kommunikationschef

0322-61 77 71

lena.ran@alingsashem.se

Britt-Inger Wallin

Affärsområdeschef bostäder

0322-61 77 35

britt-inger.wallin@alingsashem.se

Claes Setthagen

Affärsområdeschef lokaler

0322-61 77 18

claes.setthagen@alingsashem.se

Lotta Bohlin

Kundservicechef

0322-61 77 14

lotta.bohlin@alingsashem.se