Snabblogin till Mina sidor

EKONOMI


Namn

Befattning

Telefon

E-post

 

 

 

 

Lena Borin

Ekonomichef/vice-vd

0322-61 77 26

lena.borin@alingsashem.se

Annika Björklund

Redovisningsekonom

0322-61 77 66

annika.bjorklund@alingsashem.se

Staffan Jonsson

Redovisningsekonom

0322-61 77 24

staffan.jonsson@alingsashem.se

Henrik Larsson

Upphandlingsansvarig

0322-61 77 33

henrik.larsson@alingsashem.se

Isabella Ek

Controller

0322-61 77 72

isabella.ek@alingsashem.se

Joakim Lindgren

Controller

0322-61 77 25

joakim.lindgren@alingsashem.se

Annie Petersson (vik)

Ekonomiassistent

073-860 86 21

annie.petersson@alingsashem.se

Jessica Lund (föräldraledig)

Ekonomiassistent

0322-61 77 22

jessica.lund@alingsashem.se

 

 

 

 

Mikael Ingebäck

Systemadministratör

mikael.ingeback@alingsashem.se

Robert Brandin

IT-ansvarig

0322-61 77 37

robert.brandin@alingsashem.se

Johan Karlsson

IT-support

0322-61 77 38

johan.karlsson@alingsashem.se