Snabblogin till Mina sidor

EKONOMI


Namn Befattning Telefon

E-post

Lena Borin

Ekonomichef

0322-61 77 26

lena.borin@alingsashem.se

Nina Farias

Redovisningsansvarig

0322-61 77 52

nina.farias@alingsashem.se

Annika Björklund

Redovisningsekonom

0322-61 77 66

annika.bjorklund@alingsashem.se

Staffan Jonsson

Redovisningsekonom

0322-61 77 24

staffan.jonsson@alingsashem.se

Henrik Larsson

Upphandlingsansvarig

0322-61 77 33

henrik.larsson@alingsashem.se

Susanne Göthlin-Karlsson

Controller

0322-61 77 72

susanne.gothlin-karlsson@alingsashem.se

Joakim Lindgren

Controller

0322-61 77 25

joakim.lindgren@alingsashem.se

Jessica Lund

Ekonomiassistent

0322-61 77 22

jessica.lund@alingsashem.se

Annie Petersson

Ekonomiassistent (vik)

 

annie.petersson@alingsashem.se